Events

This training calendar indicates training events primarily for rescue team members. Other events are open to a wider range of people and places may be allocated on an as available basis.

Date Event Venue Contact
Wed 12 Sep 2018
19:00
21:00
TRR CPD oggie Base Craig Jowitt
Fri 14 Sep 2018
Sun 16 Sep 2018
Peer review Oggie Base Chairman
Sun 16 Sep 2018
09:00
15:00
Full Team Exercise TBC Craig Jowitt
Tue 18 Sep 2018
19:00
21:00
adventure quest/help for heroes Talk for ex mil guys Oggy base Charlie Beale
Wed 19 Sep 2018
19:00
21:00
Team Training Bryn Poeth Jim Langley
Wed 3 Oct 2018
19:00
21:00
Water Level 1 core skills oggie base Water Group
Sun 7 Oct 2018
09:00
15:00
Cas Care Core Skills day oggie base Craig Jowitt
Sat 13 Oct 2018
Sun 14 Oct 2018
FIP Full course PYB Tim Bird
Wed 17 Oct 2018
09:00
Thu 18 Oct 2018
21:00
Exercise Coracle Mid and West Wales Al Read
Sat 20 Oct 2018
08:30
Sun 21 Oct 2018
17:00
R3 rope reçue technicains course part one Oggy Base TBC Charlie Beale
Wed 24 Oct 2018
19:00
21:00
Vehicle Familiarisation oggie base Transport Officer
Sat 27 Oct 2018
08:00
Sun 28 Oct 2018
17:00
R3 Rope rescue technicians course Part 2 Oggy Base TBC Charlie Beale
Sun 4 Nov 2018
09:00
17:00
FHD Oggy base Training Officer
Wed 7 Nov 2018
19:00
21:00
Cas care 1 Oggy base Cas Care Group
Wed 14 Nov 2018
19:00
21:00
Cas care 2 Oggy base Cas Care Group
Wed 28 Nov 2018
19:00
21:00
Search Theory Oggie Base Search Group