Events

This training calendar indicates training events primarily for rescue team members. Other events are open to a wider range of people and places may be allocated on an as available basis.

Date Event Venue Contact
Sun 22 Sep 2019
09:00
17:00
Driving Bryn Poeth Brian Robbins
Tue 24 Sep 2019
19:00
21:00
Medical Operations Support Group, (MOSD) 2 MED Bde Base Jed Stone
Sun 29 Sep 2019
09:00
17:00
IHD OGGY BASE Charlie Beale
Wed 2 Oct 2019
19:00
21:00
Cas Care 1 Bryn Poeth Cas Care Group
Sun 6 Oct 2019
09:00
17:00
TRR Bryn Poeth Technical Rescue Group
Wed 9 Oct 2019
19:00
21:00
Cas Care 2 Bryn Poeth Cas Care Group
Sat 12 Oct 2019
09:00
Sun 13 Oct 2019
17:00
SRT Part 1 TBC Water Group
Wed 16 Oct 2019
15:15
16:30
Rainbow scouts talk Ysgol Glancegin Tim Radford
Wed 16 Oct 2019
19:00
21:00
Cas Care 3 Bryn Poeth Cas Care Group
Thu 17 Oct 2019
09:00
Sun 20 Oct 2019
17:00
Winter Training TBC Training Officer
Fri 18 Oct 2019
19:00
Sun 20 Oct 2019
Team Training Oggie Base Soraya Cherry
Wed 23 Oct 2019
09:00
Thu 24 Oct 2019
21:00
Exercise Coracle Mid and West Wales Al Read
Sun 3 Nov 2019
09:00
17:00
Search Bryn Poeth Search Group
Wed 6 Nov 2019
19:00
21:00
TRR 1 Bryn Poeth Technical Rescue Group
Fri 8 Nov 2019
18:00
Sun 10 Nov 2019
Team Training Oggie base Tim Radford
Wed 13 Nov 2019
19:00
21:00
TRR 2 Bryn Poeth Technical Rescue Group
Sun 17 Nov 2019
09:30
11:30
Team Training Oggie Base Pauline Hallett
Sun 17 Nov 2019
10:00
16:30
EQUIPMENT INSPECTION DAY BASE Jed Stone
Wed 20 Nov 2019
19:00
21:00
TRR 3 Bryn Poeth Technical Rescue Group
Sat 23 Nov 2019
09:00
Sun 24 Nov 2019
17:00
SRT Part2 TBC Water Group
Sat 23 Nov 2019
12:00
14:00
Team Training Oggie Base Pauline Hallett
Sun 1 Dec 2019
09:00
17:00
Cas Care Bryn Poeth Cas Care Group
Wed 4 Dec 2019
19:00
21:00
Comms Bryn Poeth Comms Group
Sat 7 Dec 2019
09:00
17:00
Team Training LLMRT base TBC Soraya Cherry
Wed 11 Dec 2019
19:00
21:00
Water Bryn Poeth Water Group
Wed 18 Dec 2019
19:00
21:00
Social TBC Training Officer