Events

This training calendar indicates training events primarily for rescue team members. Other events are open to a wider range of people and places may be allocated on an as available basis.

Date Event Venue Contact
Sun 5 Apr 2020
09:00
17:00
Cas Care Bryn Poeth Cas Care Group
Wed 15 Apr 2020
19:00
21:00
Driving Bryn Poeth Transport Officer
Sun 19 Apr 2020
09:00
11:30
Team Training Oggie Base Pauline Hallett
Sun 3 May 2020
09:00
17:00
TRR Bryn Poeth Technical Rescue Group
Wed 6 May 2020
19:00
21:00
Cas Care 1 Bryn Poeth Cas Care Group
Wed 13 May 2020
19:00
21:00
Cas Care 2 Bryn Poeth Cas Care Group
Sat 16 May 2020
19:00
21:00
Talk & Tour for Southport CCF BASE Jed Stone
Sun 17 May 2020
09:30
17:00
BI ANNUAL FORMAL EQUIPMENT INSPECTION BASE Jed Stone
Wed 20 May 2020
19:00
21:00
Splinting & Immobilisation Bryn Poeth Cas Care Group
Mon 25 May 2020
19:00
21:00
Team Training BASE Jed Stone
Wed 27 May 2020
19:00
21:00
Water Bryn Poeth Water Group
Wed 3 Jun 2020
19:00
21:00
TRR 1 Bryn Poeth Technical Rescue Group
Tue 9 Jun 2020
19:00
21:00
Help For Heroes talk Oggy base Tim Houldey
Wed 10 Jun 2020
19:00
21:00
TRR 2 Bryn Poeth Technical Rescue Group
Wed 17 Jun 2020
19:00
21:00
TRR 3 Bryn Poeth Technical Rescue Group
Sun 28 Jun 2020
09:00
17:00
Joint Exercise TBC Training Officer
Sat 4 Jul 2020
09:00
Sun 5 Jul 2020
17:00
Summer Skills TBC Training Officer
Sat 11 Jul 2020
10:00
14:00
Rowen Carnival Rowen Playing field Stuart Kato
Wed 15 Jul 2020
19:00
21:00
Cas Care 1 Bryn Poeth Cas Care Group
Wed 22 Jul 2020
19:00
21:00
Mental Health with Phil Benbow Bryn Poeth Cas Care Group
Wed 29 Jul 2020
19:00
21:00
Cas Care 2 Bryn Poeth Cas Care Group
Sun 2 Aug 2020
09:00
17:00
Cas Care Bryn Poeth Cas Care Group
Wed 5 Aug 2020
19:00
21:00
TRR 1 Bryn Poeth Technical Rescue Group
Wed 12 Aug 2020
19:00
21:00
TRR 2 Bryn Poeth Technical Rescue Group
Wed 19 Aug 2020
19:00
21:00
TRR 3 Bryn Poeth Technical Rescue Group
Wed 2 Sep 2020
09:00
17:00
Water Bryn Poeth Water Group
Sun 6 Sep 2020
09:00
17:00
TRR Bryn Poeth Technical Rescue Group
Wed 16 Sep 2020
19:00
21:00
Search Bryn Poeth Search Group
Mon 21 Sep 2020
19:00
21:00
Talk & Tour for 253 Medical Regt RAMC BASE Jed Stone
Sun 27 Sep 2020
09:00
17:00
Driving Bryn Poeth Transport Officer
Sun 4 Oct 2020
09:00
17:00
TRR Bryn Poeth Technical Rescue Group
Wed 7 Oct 2020
19:00
21:00
Cas Care 1 Bryn Poeth Cas Care Group
Wed 14 Oct 2020
19:00
21:00
Cas Care 2 Bryn Poeth Cas Care Group
Wed 21 Oct 2020
19:00
21:00
Cas Care 3 Bryn Poeth Cas Care Group
Fri 23 Oct 2020
09:00
Mon 26 Oct 2020
17:00
Winter Training TBC Training Officer
Sun 1 Nov 2020
09:00
17:00
Search Bryn Poeth Search Group
Wed 4 Nov 2020
19:00
21:00
TRR 1 Bryn Poeth Technical Rescue Group
Wed 11 Nov 2020
19:00
21:00
TRR 2 Bryn Poeth Technical Rescue Group
Wed 18 Nov 2020
19:00
21:00
TRR 3 Bryn Poeth Technical Rescue Group
Wed 2 Dec 2020
19:00
21:00
Comms Bryn Poeth Comms Group
Sun 6 Dec 2020
09:00
17:00
Cas Care Bryn Poeth Cas Care Group
Wed 9 Dec 2020
19:00
21:00
Water Bryn Poeth Water Group
Sat 19 Dec 2020
19:00
21:00
Social TBC Training Officer