Events

This training calendar indicates training events primarily for rescue team members. Other events are open to a wider range of people and places may be allocated on an as available basis.

Date Event Venue Contact
Mon 23 Oct 2017
19:30
21:30
Talk & Tour Tewksbury School Base Jed Stone
Wed 25 Oct 2017
19:00
21:00
Vehicle Familiarisation Oggie Base Transport Group
Sun 5 Nov 2017
09:00
15:00
Water Levels 1 & 2 TBC Alex King
Sun 5 Nov 2017
09:00
15:30
Initial Hill Day Oggie Base Craig Jowitt
Wed 8 Nov 2017
19:00
21:00
Cas Care core skills Part A Oggie Base Cas Care Group
Wed 15 Nov 2017
19:00
21:00
Cas Care core skills Part B Oggie Base Cas Care Group
Wed 22 Nov 2017
19:00
21:00
Cas Care core skills Part C Oggie Base Cas Care Group
Sat 25 Nov 2017
09:00
17:00
Driver training and assesment - landrover Ovmro Alex King
Wed 29 Nov 2017
19:00
21:00
Cas care CPD Oggie Base Pauline Hallett
Fri 1 Dec 2017
19:30
22:30
Memories, Mince Pies & Mulled Wine evening Bryn Poeth Chris Lloyd
Sun 3 Dec 2017
09:00
15:00
Avalanche Exercise TBC Craig Jowitt
Wed 6 Dec 2017
19:00
21:00
Night practice in water TBC Alex King
Wed 13 Dec 2017
19:00
21:00
Cas care CPD Oggie Base Cas Care Group
Sat 16 Dec 2017
19:00
22:00
Caffi Siabod quiz Caffi Siabod Pauline Hallett
Thu 1 Mar 2018
15:00
Sun 4 Mar 2018
16:00
Scotland winter training West coast Scotland Craig Jowitt
Wed 14 Mar 2018
19:00
22:00
AGM Plas y Brenin John Barber